DATE: Thursday, June 17
TIME: 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT - 5:00pm EDT / 2:00pm PDT

It’s never too early to get into the Festivus Spirit and Infoblox wants you to join the celebration!
Infoblox is proud to host actor Jason Alexander for a virtual comedy event. Jason experienced no shortage of memorable moments during his nine years on the legendary NBC sitcom “Seinfeld.” As the hilarious and often neurotic George Costanza, Jason will talk about “Seinfeld” events like Festivus, characters such as the Soup Nazi, famous catchphrases like “Yada yada yada” and also discuss his four-decade-long Tony and Grammy Award-winning career. Peter Tilden, a writer, renowned radio personality, and lifelong friend of Jason, will moderate the event and field audience questions.

Take Your Safety and Security to the Next Level
Along with Jason and Peter, Victor Danevich, Infoblox CTO Solution Architects, will present a high-level overview of the company that will include examples of how Infoblox can work with your on-premise, virtual, and multi-cloud infrastructure to take your networking and security to the next level - yada yada yada.

Register Now
Save your spot in the virtual comedy event by completing the form to your right. All attendees will receive the book, Yada Yada Yada: The Little Guide to Seinfeld and one lucky attendee will be selected to receive an autographed book from Jason Alexander! You will receive your book within a week after the event to the address provided in your registration.

Five people will be selected to ask Jason Alexander a question live during the event! Submit your question in the form to the right and we will notify the chosen entries by June 10.

Registrations Closed!

PRESENTERS