Thwarting Increased APT Attacks on Health Care Organizations
and Essential Services as They Race for a COVID-19 Treatment


Presented by Infoblox: Thursday, May 28, 2020

Time: 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT, 6 pm BST

As healthcare organizations, pharmaceutical companies, and local governments work round the clock to respond to and provide effective treatment options to the COVID-19 pandemic, APT (Advanced Persistent Threat) groups are ramping up their attacks on these institutions, as highlighted by the recently issued joint alert by the US Department of Homeland Security (DHS), Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency (CISA), and the UK’s National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC).

Attacks range from password spraying to looking for vulnerabilities in unpatched software to leveraging previously observed threats such as phishing. The goal is simple – to steal identities, and research related to potential vaccines.

When you attend you’ll learn about:

  • New and increasing cyberattack campaigns on healthcare and essential services
  • How BloxOne™ Threat Defense can help you better identify and block these new threats
  • Protecting sensitive data and extending enterprise DNS security to remote employees
  • Identifying and mitigating criminal and nation-state cyber espionage domains
  • Tagging COVID-19 related indicators of compromise (IOCs)
  • Alerting your existing security awareness applications of identified threats faster

Register Now!

Fill out the form to register for the webinar.

PRESENTERS