DATE: Tuesday, September 29th, 2020

TIME: 8am PDT | 11am EDT | 4pm BST

Networks today are more and more distributed. Applications and data no longer only reside in a company’s centralized datacenter or cloud infrastructure. Data now gets generated and consumed outside of centralized datacenters and SaaS adoption has skyrocketed. This is where edge computing and related network and security services (like DDI and DNS security) come into the picture.

Join us for our upcoming “Coffee Chat with Cricket”* to discuss at a high level what the edge is, what’s driving its adoption and how cloud hosted/managed networking and security stacks help provide agility, scale, local survivability and security for the edge. As always, we will also spend a considerable about of time answering questions from the audience.

Reserve Your Seat

*Although it’s not possible for us to provide “virtual” coffee for this event, all attendees will receive a gift card for a free coffee as a thank you for spending time with us.

Register Now

Complete the form below to register for this webinar.

PRESENTERS