Accelerating Delivery of Cloud-Native Network Services

Date: December 10th, 2019

Time: 10 am PST, 1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT, 7 pm CET


As a result of digital transformation, today’s networks have become more decentralized and cloud-driven. Expectations are rising fast for edge-centric imperatives around mobility, SaaS, SD-WAN, SD-Branch and IoT.

To keep pace, technology and service providers will need new platforms and architectures inherently built for distributed edge networking and security.

A foundational component of those architectures are cloud-native network services, such as DNS.

Learn the Value of Cloud-Native Network Services—from the Experts

Join us for this timely webinar as top industry experts from IDC, Infoblox and SnapRoute reveal why cloud-native network services are critical building blocks for your digital transformation in a cloud-first world.

Save Your Spot

Complete the form on the right to register for this live webinar and stay ahead of the curve on cloud-native network services.

Register for the Webinar!

Complete the form below to register for the webinar.

GUEST SPEAKERS